Skip to product information
1 of 5

Planet Peg

Chinese Zodiac Animals

Chinese Zodiac Animals

Regular price £7.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £7.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Chinese Zodiac Animals. 

There are 12 Chinese zodiac signs, in the following order: Rat, Ox, Tiger, Rabbit, Dragon, Snake, Horse, Goat, Monkey, Rooster, Dog, and Pig. Each sign is named after an animal, and each animal has its own unique characteristics.

These little wooden characters are all handpainted and represent each animals of the Chinese Zodiac. They are approximately 7cm tall and made from solid beech wood. They make lovely gifts or decorations to celebrate the Lunar New Year and each animal correpsonds to a different year. The full set is perfect for Early Years settings and small world areas.

View full details